The biggest festival in the free port of Vladivostok

V-ROX market

V-ROX ‘V’ will see the return of highly popular festival market with original hand-craft accessories made by local talents and companies. You will have the chance to get your hands on some exclusive souvenirs, band merchandise and V-ROX themed gifts.

The market is an excellent opportunity for businesses to get their product out to mass public, check and review their existing “business model” and of course show the brilliant potential of Vladivostok to local and international festival guests.

Everyone has the opportunity to showcase their project no matter what it is. We encourage all to take part and create either a personal stand or and interactive zone for festival guests. You can submit your application until 31 July via market@vrox.org. International businesses are welcome to apply.

V-ROX ‘V’ Market is looking forward to welcoming you all on the 4-6 August on the Sport Embankment and why not take away souvenirs of the festivals 5th year Anniversary along with your personal photographs and bags of emotions? WE V-ROX YOU

Application for V-ROX market

1 paragraph, please

JPG only. The shortest side of the photo is at least 1000 px. Max. file size — 1 МB

Главный фестиваль свободного порта

Маркет V-ROX

Во время V-ROX V на территории фестиваля развернется тематический маркет с оригинальными произведениями творческих людей и компаний Владивостока. Здесь можно будет приобрести на память сувениры, мерчендайзинг групп-участников фестиваля и различные украшения в V-ROX тематике.

Маркет в рамках международного музыкального фестиваля V-ROX — это отличная возможность для творческого бизнеса. Здесь можно познакомиться с максимально широкой аудиторией, проверить свою бизнес-модель «на прочность», и, конечно же, показать потенциал Владивостока русским и иностранным гостям фестиваля.

Принять участие в маркете может любой проект, независимо от его формы. Придумайте свой фирменный стенд или создайте интерактивную зону для гостей V-ROX. Заявки отправляйте до 31 июля на market@vrox.org.

Маркет V-ROX-V ждет своих посетителей 4–6 августа на набережной Спортивной гавани. Оставьте себе на память не только фотографии и эмоции, но и сувениры с юбилейного V-ROX V!

Заявка на Маркет V-ROX

1 абзац, пожалуйста

Только JPG. Размер одной из сторон изображения — минимум 1000 пикселей. Максимальный размер файла — 2 МБ